Promote your events and press releases in Barry for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Sun

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

21°C (70°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Event

Events in Barry

Whats On in Barry in September, 2017

Friday 1st Sep

Make it Mondays Read More

Make it Mondays

Dyffryn Gardens , St Nicholas, Vale of Glamorgan, CF5 6SU

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st September
- Mon 4th September
- Mon 11th September
- Mon 18th September
- Mon 25th September

Prepare to get crafty as the popular Make it Mondays in Dyffryn House are back for the summer holidays.

Afternoon Tea Read More

Afternoon Tea

Dyffryn Gardens , St Nicholas, Vale of Glamorgan, CF5 6SU

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st September
- Tue 5th September
- Tue 12th September
- Tue 19th September
- Tue 26th September

Enjoy sandwiches, homemade cakes and scones in the Morning Room of Dyffryn House whilst looking out at the blossoming Edwardian gardens.

Saturday 16th Sep

Botanical Art Course Read More

Botanical Art Course

Dyffryn Gardens , St Nicholas, Vale of Glamorgan, CF5 6SU

Every: 1st, 3rd Sat of every month. - Until Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Join artist, Debbie Devauden, on a one day botanical art course and learn how to draw subjects from the beautiful gardens.

Back to Top

Add your Event +